en EN nl NL fr FR de DE it IT es ES

Contact Us

Get in touch with us

Our team of highly trained, customer focused, associates can be contacted via phone or email
to assist you with your next bulk merchandising project! We stand ready to assist.
Europe
EuropeMichael Courbis, Sales and Marketing Director
For immediate assistance, contact Angela Seiffert, Title Unknown
aseiffert@tradefixtures.com
www.tradefixturesEU.com
p: +49 2173 793 312
f: +49 2173 793 320
Rest of the World
Rest of the WorldThomas Vialpando, VP International Sales
For immediate assistance, contact Doug Kremers, International Sales
dkremers@tradefixtures.com
www.tradefixtures.com
p: +1 501 664 1318
f: +1 501 664 9253

or visit with one of our regional partners

Organic Market:
Mobil Wood
Chemin du moulin, 89460 CRAVANT - FRANCE
T. + 33 (0)3 86 42 25 10
F. + 33 (0)3 86 42 38 24
contact@mobilwood.com
http://www.mobilwood.com/

Bio Creation Bois
5 La Grossinais 35600 Sainte Marie
Tél : 02 99 72 26 30
Fax : 02 99 72 63 20
biocreationbois@biocreationbois.com
www.biocreationbois.com

Non-Organic Market:
Sitour
1 bis rue Charles michels – BP 49 95102 Argenteuil Cedex France
Téléphone : +33(0) 1 30 25 88 50
info@sitour.fr
http://www.sitour.fr
Sidac Iberia – Gruppo Metalsystem
Polígono Industrial Can Tapioles C/ Narcis Monturiol
4 nave 14 08110 Montcada i Reixac (Barcelona)

Tel: 93 565 18 00
Fax: 93 565 18 01

sidac-iberia@sidac-iberia.com

http://www.sidaciberia.com/
MFW - Michael Folke Wiberg Importação e Exportação, Lda.
MoradaFonte do Casal, Brenha, 3080-440 Figueira da Foz, Portugal ( 40.18738, -8.83615 )
Endereço Posta Apartado 85, 3081-801 Figueira da Foz, Portugal

(+351) 233 436 381
(+351) 233 436 382

info@mfw.pt

http://www.mfw.pt/
Bio Eco - Alberto Berton

+39 328 4104 765

berton@bioeco.net
Smeh
d.o.o. Gorjupova cesta 13 SI - 1000 Ljubljana

+386 (01) 244 08 00
+386 (01) 244 08 10

info@smeh.si

www.smeh.eu
http://www.smeh.si/en/
IR Solutions
Zemitāna iela 6, Rīga, LV-1012

+371 67 296 509
+371 67 296 507
+371 67 296 508

info@irsolutions.lv
http://www.irsolutions.lv/bau/
Indexeventus - Oleg Ermolenko
14011 Mytischi, st. 4th Parkovaya, 1

+495 788 44 76

oleg@indexeventus.ru
www.indexeventus.ru

or Leave Us a Message!

© 2017 Trade Fixtures, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.